Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

SVEDALA TENNISKLUBB
Tennisgatan 3
233 32 Svedala

info@svedalatennis.se
Tel:  040-40 34 30                                                                                                           PG 43 82 04-0

RECEPTIONEN ÄR BEMANNAD:
(Under sommaren och julhelgen är det minskat öppettider)

Månd–Torsd kl. 9.00–21.45
Fre kl. 9.00-19.00
Lör kl. 8.45-15.30
Sön kl. 9.00-17:00

RECEPTIONEN:
receptionen@svedalatennis.se                                                                                    Annica Nilsson e:post annica.nilsson@svedalatennis.se
BREDD/TÄVLINGS ANSVARIG BARN, UNGDOM OCH VUXEN:                        Mikael Pettersson e-post  mikael.pettersson@svedalatennis.se                         ELIT ANSVARIG: Fran Ribeiro                                                                                  e-post:  fran.ribeiro@svedalatennis.se                                              VERKSAMHETSCHEF: Magnus Grahn                                                                      e-post: magnus.grahn@svedalatennis.se                                                                KLUBBCHEF: Marie Andreasson                                                                                e:post marie.andreasson@svedalatennis.se
ANLÄGGNINGSCHEF/VD: Lars Sonesson                                                                e:post  lars.sonesson@svedalatennis.se